School Liaison for 2018-2019

Lisa Aitken

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. D. W. Penner School

Glenlawn Collegiate

Glenwood School

Minnetonka School

Samuel Burland School

St. George School

Windsor School

Marlene Murray

Assistant Superintendent

Archwood School

Island Lakes Community School

J. H. Bruns Collegiate

Marion School

Nelson McIntyre Collegiate

Niakwa Place School

Nordale School

René Deleurme Centre

Shamrock School

Irene Nordheim

Assistant Superintendent

Arts & Technology Centre

Dakota Collegiate

Darwin School

Frontenac School

General Vanier School

H. S. Paul School

Hastings School

Highbury School

Lavallee School

Victor H. L. Wyatt School

Victor Mager School

Windsor Park Collegiate

Henri Péloquin

Assistant Superintendent

Collège Béliveau

École George-McDowell

École Guyot

École Henri-Bergeron

École Howden

Collège Jeanne-Sauvé

École Julie-Riel

École Marie-Anne-Gaboury

École Provencher

École Sage Creek School

École St. Germain

École Van Belleghem

École Varennes